The Age of Consciousness

Surfing the Disruption


Humanity has evolved, from the Stone Age, to the Bronze Age, all the way to the Industrial Revolution, the Information Age, and now into the Age of Consciousness. In the transition from age to age, the past has to die to make space for the new. Thus the chaos and disruption you see all around, all our paradigms are shifting.

This time we are going through the transition consciously, and co-creating a new world, not better an improved as in the past but totally new. Humanity is in Labor, the age of the caterpillar is over, humanity is becoming a butterfly.

The book includes a collaborative map to support you in surfing the disruption with grace.

Sacred Commerce

A Blueprint for A New humanity

Sacred Commerce introduces you to the concept of the Fourth Bottom Line and explores a new Hero’s Journey that is sourced in Emotional Alchemy, Resonance Causation, Conscious Evolution, and Beauty, Goodness, and Truth — the transformational ingredients necessary to step fully into the Age of Consciousness.

The book explores the history and mystery of commerce and tells the story of the Merchant Priesthood of ancient Egypt who practiced and mastered Emotional Alchemy in their pursuit of Beauty, Goodness, and Truth/Wisdom.

Executive eq

Emotional Intelligence in Leaderships & Organizations

Executive EQ is a unique collaboration. In 1996 Ayman Sawaf suggested The Four Cornerstone Model of Emotional Intelligence to Dr. Robert Cooper and engaged him to conduct a global research survey on emotional intelligence in business and related fields; and eventually to write a book together.

Ayman’s international best-selling book Executive EQ: Emotional Intelligence in Leadership and Organizations was the first book to bring the concept of emotional intelligence into the business world, a previously unacknowledged connection.

Published in 17 languages across 28 countries, universities and key institutions around the world continue to endorse the book as an essential resource. The book includes the first standardized instrument for assessing emotional intelligence in the workplace.

Kids EQ

The Original Emotional Literacy Series

Ayman has also been a pioneer in Social Emotional Learning, coining the term Emotional Literacy. In 1989, he created and published the 1st Emotional Literacy Program: 21 books covering 7 emotions – each with a children’s story, a parent/teacher guide, and an activity book.

The Series has been developed by education and childcare professionals, it is beautifully illustrated and thoughtfully written books have been designed for parents to read with their children, accompanied by activity books and a parent/teacher guide to help you and your child navigate your emotions.

Emotional Literacy is the core of Social Emotional Learning (SEL) and the 1st step towards Emotional Intelligence – ideally learned between 4 and 11 years of age. Giving your child the foundational skills for success in life.

This program dramatically improves your children’s emotional literacy, raises their Emotional Intelligence (EQ), and provides them with the ability to recognize, acknowledge, understand, appropriately express and manage their own emotions.